Alumnae/i Awards

The AAGC is currently seeking 2018 nominations for the Margurite Barland ’60 Merit Award and the Award for Excellence in Public Service. Please consider recommending a classmate or friend who would be deserving of these distinguished honors and submit your nominations by November 1, 2017.  Questions? Please contact the Office of Alumnae/i Affairs at 410-337-6180 or

President Bowen and Immediate Past AAGC President Todd Hawkins ’10 with the 2017 winners of the Jenifer Mitchell Reed ’86 Young Alumnae/i Award

Award for Excellence in Public Service

Athletics Hall of Fame

Doris Grain Cox ’41 Award

Dorothy Lamberton Clapp ’39 Award

Ethel Cockey ’23 Award

Jenifer Mitchell Reed ’86 Award

Louisa Whildin Buchner ’26 Award

Marguerite Barland ’60 Merit Award