Apr 25, 2014
Comments Off on Torrey Dinner awards

Torrey Dinner awards

Congratulations to our award winners last night at the Torrey dinner!

The Torrey prize for a senior in Mathematics went to Renzo Tamiro Villazon Scholer.

The Ekin prize for a senior in Computer Science went to Ari Bornstein.

The Leavitt prize for a Mathematics went to Seth Hoesman.

The Lewand prize for Beauty in Mathematics went to Aron Riesenfeld.

Comments are closed.