How to make your course (un)available to students:

Before the semester starts, you might want to make your course unavailable to students while you’re editing it and managing content.

1. Select Edit Settings in the Settings panel:

Capture

 

2. Scroll down to the Visible box.  Click on the drop down menu and choose hide or show to make your course available or unavailable to students.

Visible screen cap

3. Click Save Changes.