Home > Contact Us

Contact Us

Click Here to Update Your Contact Information

Goucher College
Office of Alumnae/i Affairs
1021 Dulaney Valley Road
Baltimore, MD 21204-2794
alumni@goucher.edu

Toll-Free Numbers:
Alumnae/i Affairs     1-800-272-2279
Advancement Office      1-800-619-7564

Maryland Local Numbers:
Alumnae/i Affairs – 410-337-6180
Advancement Office – 410-337-6183

Office of Vice President for Advancement

Trishana E. Bowden P ’18
Vice President for Advancement
410-337-6337
trishana.bowden@goucher.edu

Denise Raspa
Assistant to the Vice President
410-337-6183
denise.raspa@goucher.edu

Alumnae/i Affairs

Amy Eddy M.A.T. ’04
Associate Director of Alumnae/i Communications & Programming
410-337-6186
amyeddy@goucher.edu

Casey Miller
Associate Director of Alumnae/i Career Programming
410-337-3031
casey.miller@goucher.edu

Jennifer Pawlo-Johnstone
Executive Director of Alumnae/i Engagement
410-337-6181
jennifer.pawlojohnstone@goucher.edu

Lynn Satterfield ’83
Director of Alumnae/i Affairs
410-337-6077
lynn.satterfield@goucher.edu

Leslie Thrift
Alumnae/i Engagement Associate
410-337-6182
leslie.thrift@goucher.edu

Development

Amanda Beard
Assistant Director of Donor Relations
410-337-6002
amanda.beard@goucher.edu

Lauren Benjamin
Major Gifts Officer
410-337-6188
lauren.benjamin@goucher.edu

Amy Bloomberg M.Ed. ’15
Senior Director of Donor Relations & Stewardship
410-337-6187
amy.bloomberg@goucher.edu

Susan Cohen P ’18
Assistant Director of Planned Giving
410-337-6074
susan.cohen@goucher.edu

Holly Hutton
Major Gifts Officer
410-769-5078
holly.hutton@goucher.edu

Lillian J. Klein P ’19
Director of the Parent Program
410-769-5089
lillian.klein@goucher.edu

Peggy Larsen
Director of Presidential and Special Events
410-337-6498
peggy.larsen@goucher.edu

Akeembra Lawrence
Assistant Director of Annual and Affinity Giving
410-769-5078
akeembra.lawrence@goucher.edu

Karen Little Lyon ’77, P ’13
Associate Director of Development
410-337-6406
karen.lyon@goucher.edu

Greg Permison
Director of Campaign and Strategic Initiatives
410-337-6098
greg.permison@goucher.edu

Alexandra Price
Director of Annual and Affinity Giving
410-337-6159
alex.price@goucher.edu

Adam Siegel
Senior Major Gifts Officer
410-337-6082
adam.siegel@goucher.edu

Advancement Services

Julian Benn
Advancement Services Data Analyst
410-337-6553
julian.benn@goucher.edu

Harry Bielas
Senior Director of Advancement Services
410-337-6536
harry.bielas@goucher.edu

Kate Polasik Hagen
Prospect Researcher
410-337-6533
kate.hagen@goucher.edu

Dawn Luciano P ’07
Senior Applications Analyst
410-337-6107
dawn.luciano@goucher.edu

Claudia McDonough
Data & Operations Analyst
410-337-6184
claudia.mcdonough@goucher.edu

Frances Smith
Advancement Services Coordinator
410-337-6252
frances.smith@goucher.edu

Arlene Stein
Gift Accounting Analyst
410-337-6079
arlene.stein@goucher.edu